Frito-Lay Sales Representatives Honored as PepsiCo’s Top Performers Worldwide

June 4, 2008

Forty-One Inducted into PepsiCo’s ‘President’s Ring of Honor’ at Special Ceremony

PLANO, Texas - Forty-one Frito-Lay North America sales representatives will be honored this week as PepsiCo’s top sales performers worldwide with induction into the PepsiCo President’s Ring of Honor. These winners are among the less than one quarter of 1% of PepsiCo’s 85,000-member global sales force who win this honor each year. PepsiCo Chairman and CEO Indra Nooyi will host the Ring of Honor induction ceremony on June 6, at PepsiCo headquarters in Purchase, N.Y.

“The President’s Ring of Honor is the highest recognition possible for a member of our sales force,” said Randy Melville, senior vice president of sales for Frito-Lay North America. “I congratulate and thank the winners for their passion, pride and ability to give the best service to our customers and company on a daily basis.”

Frito-Lay North America is committed to recognizing and championing the achievements of its greatest asset, its employees. Talent sustainability is a core Frito-Lay value, as it is for parent company, PepsiCo, which aims to achieve Performance with Purpose.

Frito-Lay North America is the $11 billion convenient foods business unit of PepsiCo, which is headquartered in Purchase, NY. In addition to Frito-Lay, PepsiCo business units include Pepsi-Cola, Quaker Foods, Gatorade and Tropicana.

Frito-Lay’s PepsiCo President’s Ring of Honor Winners

Ed Almeida – Pflugerville, Texas
Gregory Armatys – Lincoln, Neb.
Jolene Becksted – Oswego, N.Y.
Larry Birchfield – Opelika, Ala.
Jody Brookins – Ebro, Fla.
Eric Butler – Margate, Fla.
Dana Cheatum – Omaha, Neb.
William Dugan – Spotsylvania, Va.
Philip Facine – Frederick, Md.
Michael Farmer – Leawood, Kan.
William Givens – Pleasant View, Tenn.
Danny Halstead – Ashford, W. Va.
Jennifer Hammond – Scott Depot, W. Va.
Carey Henderson – Dacula, Ga.
Alger Hess – Fremont, Calif.
Jennifer Hunter – Oklahoma City, Okla.
Tania Kovacic – Cleveland, Ohio
Charlie Kozlowski – Washington, Mich.
Brian Levesque – East Longmeadow, Mass.
Mark Lisman – Port Hueneme, Calif.
Ramon Luna – Canutillo, Texas
Mike Lust – Georgetown, Ontario
John Maher – Billings, Mont.
Norm Markovich – St. Albert, Alberta
Clarence (Chester) May – Hobbs, N.M.
Mark McDonald – Kitchener, Ontario
Michael Mollett – Billings, Mont.
Gordon (Gordy) Olson – Cedar Hills, Utah
Joe Pallardy – Naperville, Ill.
Kevin Papagni – Clovis, Calif.
Nicholas Pappas – Menomonee Falls, Wis.
Dwayne Reed – Monahans, Texas
Jocelyn Roch – Rouyn-Noranda, Quebec
Michael Sellers – Water Valley, Miss.
Londell Stover – Purcell, Okla.
Raymond Tovo – Manteno, Ill.
Bob Vanover – Alta Loma, Calif.
Joseph Vento – Medford, N.Y.
Danny Windsor – Stony Point, N.Y.
Austin Young – Nashville, Tenn.